Download Khaled Khaled By DJ Khaled

Download Khaled Khaled By DJ Khaled || MP3 & Album

Download Khaled Khaled By DJ Khaled

DJ Khaled recruited more besties for another record, Khaled Khaled. His 12th album feature tracks from Drake, Cardi B, Lil Bab, H.E.R,Justin Timberlake,DABABY, Post Malone,Lil Wayne, Jermih, Meek Mill, and Mega The Stallion, Justin Bieber.

Khaled announced the release Wednesday with a massive Billboard and an all-caps social-media post. “ALBUM 100% DONE!,” they both read. “ITS TIME. I TOLD MY TEAM LETS PUSH THE BUTTON! #KHALEDKHALED THIS FRIDAY APRIL 30TH!”

Khaled Khaled Album Tracklist

1. THANKFUL ft. Jeremih, Lil Wayne | Download Mp3

2. EVERY CHANCE I GET ft. Lil Durk, Lil Baby| Download Mp3

3. BIG PAPER ft. Cardi B |Download Mp3

4. WE GOING CRAZY ft. Migos, H.E.R. |Download Mp3

5. I DID IT ft. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, DaBaby| Download Mp3

6. LET IT GO ft. 21 Savage, Justin Bieber| Download Mp3

7. BODY IN MOTION ft. Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Bryson Tiller || Download Mp3

8. POPSTAR ft. Drake | Download Mp3

9. THIS IS MY YEAR ft. Diddy, Rick Ross, Big Sean, A Boogie wit da Hoodie || Download Mp3

10. SORRY NOT SORRY ft. Nas, Harmonies by The Hive, James Fauntleroy, JAY-Z || Download Mp3

11. JUST BE ft. Justin Timberlake|| Download Mp3

12. I CAN HAVE IT ALL ft. Meek Mill, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller || Download Mp3

13. GREECE ft. Drake|| Download Mp3

14. WHERE I COME FROM ft. Barrington Levy, Bounty Killer, Capleton, Buju Banton || Download Mp3

By Olalekan Awodehinde

Olalekan Awodehinde is a seasoned investigative reporter.

Leave a Reply