Mr P - Prodigal Album || Download Album

Mr P – Prodigal Album

Nigerian Talented artist, Mr P has finally dropped his most anticipated debut album titledThe Prodigal”….. Prodigal Album 

So far the singer and dancer has been holding it down with hit singles until now that he has finally put out a full body of work as a lead artiste.

The album contains 16 new tracks with an amazing list of featured artistes like Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Singah, Simi, Tamar Braxton, etc.

Mr P - Prodigal Album || Download Album

Tracklist of Cultural Praise Album Below

1. Odo | Mp3 Download


2. Paloma (feat. Singah) | Mp3 Download


3. I Do ft. Tiwa Savage | Mp3 Download


4. Boyfriend | Mp3 Download


5. Just Like That ft. Mohombi | Mp3 Download


6. I Love You ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton | Mp3 Download


7. I No Like Trouble | Mp3 Download

8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch) | Mp3 Download


9. Smooth Criminal | Mp3 Download


10. Blessed | Mp3 Download


11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah) | Mp3 Download


12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz) | Mp3 Download


13. Eh Lo | Mp3 Download


14. Nobody | Mp3 Download


15. Fly Away | Mp3 Download


16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal) | Mp3 Download

By Olalekan Awodehinde

Olalekan Awodehinde is a seasoned investigative reporter.

Leave a Reply